Univerzitet u Beogradu

Institut za Multidisciplinarna
Istraživanja

RB Prezime i Ime E-mail1 E-mail2 Telefon Odsek
1. Aleksić Obrad obradal@imsi.rs obradal@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-258 MS
2. Baščarević Zvezdana zvezdana@imsi.rs zvezdana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-049 MS
3. Bobić Jelena jelena@imsi.rs jelena@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
4. Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs jelena.bogdanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
5. Bosnić Predrag predrag.bosnic@imsi.rs predrag.bosnic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
6. Branković Goran goran.brankovic@imsi.rs goran.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
7. Branković Zorica zorica.brankovic@imsi.rs zorica.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
8. Ćirković Jovana jovana@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-032 MS
9. Cvijanović Gorčin mitrandir@imsi.rs mitrandir@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
10. Dimitrijević Milena milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
11. Đikanović Golubović Daniela danielle@imsi.rs danielle@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
12. Đorđević Zorana zorana@imsi.rs MS
13. DragišićMaksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs draxy@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
14. Džunuzović Adis adisdzunuz@imsi.rs adisdzunuz@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
15. Džunuzović Nataša natasa@imsi.rs natasa@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
16. Elezović Nevenka elezovic@imsi.rs elezovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
17. Gačić Zoran zorga@imsi.rs zorga@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
18. Grozdić Tomislav gtomisi@imsi.rs gtomisi@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-036 MS
19. Hegediš Aleksandar hegedis@imsi.rs hegedis@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
20. Ilić Nikola niksentije@imsi.rs niksentije@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
21. Jaćimović Milica mpucar@imsi.rs milicajacimovic82@gmail.com +381-11/2078-475 ES
22. Jarić Ivan ijaric@imsi.rs ijaric@imsi.bg.ac.rs www.ivanjaric.com ES
23. Jovalekić Čedomir jovalek@imsi.rs jovalek@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-841 MS
24. Jovanić Predrag predrag.jovanic@imsi.rs predrag.jovanic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
25. Jovanović Vladimir vladimir.jovanovic@imsi.rs ES
26. Jović Borka bjovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs vdjovic@elab.tmf.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
27. Kalauzi Aleksandar kalauzi@imsi.rs kalauzi@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
28. Komljenović Miroslav miroslav.komljenovic@imsi.rs miroslav@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-048 MS
29. Korać Jelena jskorac@imsi.rs jskorac@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
30. Kostić Igor igork@imsi.rs igork@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
31. Kostić Jovana jkostic@imsi.rs jkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
32. Kostić Kravljanac Ljiljana ljiljak@imsi.rs ljkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
33. Krnjajić Slobodan slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.rs slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
34. Lačnjevac Uroš uros.lacnjevac@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
35. Lenhardt Mirjana lenhardt@imsi.rs lenhardt@ibiss.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
36. Luković Miloljub lukovic@imsi.rs lukovicmiloljub@yahoo.com +381-11/2027-258 MS
37. Luković Golić Danijela danijela@imsi.rs danijela@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
38. Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs maxivuk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
39. Marinković Stanojević Zorica mzorica@imsi.bg.ac.rs mzorica@mi.sanu.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
40. Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs zaklina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-462 LS
41. Menićanin Aleksandar aleksandar.menicanin@imsi.rs aleksandar.menicanin@gmail.com +381-11/2085-039 MS
42. Mićković Branislav baneklej@imsi.rs baneklej@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
43. Milenković Ivana ivana.milenkovic@imsi.rs ixy1703@gmail.com +381-11/3408-723 LS
44. Milić Komić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
45. Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs mita@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-461 LS
46. Morina Filis filis@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
47. Mutavdžić Dragosav gane@imsi.rs gane@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
48. Nikčević Miroslav mvnikcevic@imsi.rs niki@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
49. Nikolić Maria Vesna mariavesna@imsi.rs mariav@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-284 MS
50. Nikolić Miroslav mnikolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
51. Nikolić Nenad nnikolic@imsi.rs +381-11/2027-140 MS
52. Nikolić Nina nina@imsi.rs nina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
53. Nikolić Violeta violeta@imsi.rs violeta@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
54. Opačić Miloš milos@imsi.rs milos@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
55. Pavlović Jelena jelena.pavlovic@imsi.rs jelena.pavlovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
56. Pejin Boris borispejin@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
57. Perać Sanja sanjaprsic@imsi.rs sanjaprsic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
58. Počuča-Nešić Milica milicaka@imsi.rs milicaka@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
59. Popov Igor popov@imsi.rs ES
60. Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
61. Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
62. Radojković Aleksandar aleksandarrr@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
63. Radotić Hadži-Manić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs xenia@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-480 LS
64. Radović Marko marko.radovic@imsi.rs marko.radovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
65. Radović Vesela vesela.radovic@imsi.rs veselaradovic@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 LS
66. Ribić Vesna MS
67. Savić Aleksandar asavic@imsi.rs enzo1320@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 LS
68. Sedlarević Ana ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs LS
69. Simonović Radosavljević Jasna jasna@imsi.rs jasna@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
70. Simović Bojana bojanasimovic@imsi.rs +381-11/3370-477 MS
71. Skorić Stefan stefan.skoric@imsi.rs stefan.skoric@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
72. Smederevac-Lalić Marija marijasmederevac@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
73. Spasić Slađana sladjana@imsi.rs sladjana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
74. Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
75. Spasojević Ivan ivan@imsi.rs redoxsci@gmail.com +381-11/2078-459 LS
76. Srećković Tatjana tatjana.sreckovic@imsi.rs tatjanas@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
77. Stanić Marina mstanic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
78. Stanković Mira mira.mutavdzic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
79. Stević Nenad nenadstevic@imsi.rs nenadstevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
80. Stojiljković Danica danica@imsi.rs MS
81. Sunjog Karolina sunjogkarolina@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
82. Tasić Nikola nikola.tasic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
83. Tijana Ivanović MS
84. Todorović Dragan dmtodor@imsi.rs dmtodor@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-036 MS
85. Tomić Bojan bojantomic@imsi.rs MS
86. Veljović Jovanović Sonja direktor@imsi.rs sonjavel@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-454 LS
87. Vidović Marija marija@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
88. Vijatović Petrović Mirjana mira@imsi.rs miravijat@yahoo.com +381-11/2058-039 MS
89. Višnjić-Jeftić Željka zvisnjic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
90. Vukašinović Jelena jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.rs jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
91. Vuković Marina marina.vukovic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
92. Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs LS
93. Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs vunduk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
94. Žižić Milan mzizic@imsi.rs mzizic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS