Univerzitet u Beogradu

Institut za Multidisciplinarna
Istraživanja

RB Prezime i Ime E-mail1 E-mail2 Telefon Odsek
1. Ahmetović Sanita sanita.ahmetovic@imsi.rs sanita.ahmetovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
2. Bartolić Dragana dragana.bartolic@imsi.rs dragana.bartolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
3. Baščarević Zvezdana zvezdana@imsi.rs zvezdana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-049 MS
4. Bobić Jelena jelena@imsi.rs jelena@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
5. Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs jelena.bogdanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
6. Bosnić Predrag predrag.bosnic@imsi.rs predrag.bosnic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
7. Branković Goran goran.brankovic@imsi.rs goran.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
8. Branković Zorica zorica.brankovic@imsi.rs zorica.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
9. Ćirković Jovana jovana@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-032 MS
10. Ćuković Katarina katarina.cukovic@imsi.rs katarina.cukovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
11. Cvijanović Gorčin mitrandir@imsi.rs mitrandir@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
12. Dimitrijević Milena milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
13. Đikanović Golubović Daniela danielle@imsi.rs danielle@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
14. Đorđević Jelena jelenadjo@imsi.rs jelenadjo@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
15. Đorđević Zorana zorana@imsi.rs zoranadjordjevic.arch@gmail.com MS
16. Dojčinović Milena milena.dojcinovic@imsi.rs milena.dojcinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
17. Dragišić-Maksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs draxy@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
18. Dubljanin Tijana PN
19. Džunuzović Adis adisdzunuz@imsi.rs adisdzunuz@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
20. Džunuzović Nataša natasa@imsi.rs natasa@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
21. Elezović Nevenka elezovic@imsi.rs elezovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
22. Gačić Zoran zorga@imsi.rs zorga@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
23. Hegediš Aleksandar hegedis@imsi.rs hegedis@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
24. Ilić Nikola niksentije@imsi.rs niksentije@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
25. Ivanović Tijana tijana.ivanovic@imsi.rs tijana.ivanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
26. Jaćimović Milica mpucar@imsi.rs milicajacimovic82@gmail.com +381-11/2078-475 ES
27. Jelić Stefan stefan@imsi.rs stefan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
28. Jelušić Aleksandra aleksandra.jelusic@imsi.rs aleksandra.jelusic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
29. Jovanović Jelena jelena.jovanovic@imsi.rs jelena.jovanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
30. Jovanović Vladimir vladimir.jovanovic@imsi.rs MS
31. Komljenović Miroslav miroslav.komljenovic@imsi.rs miroslav@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-048 MS
32. Korać Jačić Jelena jskorac@imsi.rs jskorac@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
33. Korolija Maja mkorolija@imsi.rs +381-11/3555-258 MS
34. Kostić Igor igork@imsi.rs igork@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 PN
35. Kostić Kravljanac Ljiljana ljiljak@imsi.rs ljkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
36. Kostić Vuković Jovana jkostic@imsi.rs jkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
37. Krnjajić Slobodan slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.rs slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 LS
38. Lačnjevac Uroš uros.lacnjevac@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
39. Lenhardt Mirjana lenhardt@imsi.rs lenhardt@ibiss.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
40. Luković Miloljub lukovic@imsi.rs lukovicmiloljub@yahoo.com +381-11/2027-258 MS
41. Luković Snežana snezana.lukovic@imsi.rs MS
42. Luković Golić Danijela danijela@imsi.rs danijela@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
43. Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs maxivuk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
44. Malešević Aleksandar amalesevic@imsi.rs amalesevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
45. Marinković Stanojević Zorica mzorica@imsi.bg.ac.rs mzorica@mi.sanu.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
46. Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs zaklina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-462 LS
47. Marković Sanja sanja.markovic@imsi.rs LS
48. Mastilović Sreten misko.mastilovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
49. Menićanin Aleksandar aleksandar.menicanin@imsi.rs aleksandar.menicanin@gmail.com +381-11/2085-039 MS
50. Mićković Branislav baneklej@imsi.rs baneklej@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
51. Milenković Ivana ivana.milenkovic@imsi.rs ixy1703@gmail.com +381-11/3408-723 LS
52. Milić Komić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
53. Milosavljević Dragica dragicar@imsi.rs dragicar@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
54. Milošević Olivera olivera.milosevic@imsi.rs olivera.milosevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
55. Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs mita@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-461 LS
56. Morina Arian arian_morina@imsi.rs LS
57. Morina Filis filis@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
58. Mutavdžić Dragosav gane@imsi.rs gane@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
59. Nikčević Miroslav mvnikcevic@imsi.rs niki@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
60. Nikolić Dušan dusan@imsi.rs dusan@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
61. Nikolić Maria Vesna mariavesna@imsi.rs mariav@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-284 MS
62. Nikolić Miroslav mnikolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
63. Nikolić Nenad nnikolic@imsi.rs +381-11/2027-140 MS
64. Nikolić Nina nina@imsi.rs nina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
65. Opačić Miloš milos@imsi.rs milos@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
66. Pantić Nevena nevena.pantic@imsi.rs nevena.pantic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
67. Pavlović Jelena jelena.pavlovic@imsi.rs jelena.pavlovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
68. Pejin Boris borispejin@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
69. Perać Sanja sanjaprsic@imsi.rs sanjaprsic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
70. Počuča-Nešić Milica milicaka@imsi.rs milicaka@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
71. Popov Igor popov@imsi.rs MS
72. Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
73. Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
74. Radojković Aleksandar aleksandarrr@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
75. Radotić Hadži-Manić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs xenia@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-480 LS
76. Radović Vesela vesela.radovic@imsi.rs veselaradovic@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 MS
77. Rakić Jelena MS
78. Ribić Vesna vesna.ribic@imsi.rs vesna.ribic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
79. Sedlarević Zorić Ana ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs LS
80. Simonović Radosavljević Jasna jasna@imsi.rs jasna@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
81. Simović Bojana bojanasimovic@imsi.rs +381-11/3370-477 MS
82. Skorić Stefan stefan.skoric@imsi.rs stefan.skoric@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
83. Smederevac-Lalić Marija marijasmederevac@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
84. Spasić Slađana sladjana@imsi.rs sladjana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
85. Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
86. Spasojević Ivan ivan@imsi.rs redoxsci@gmail.com +381-11/2078-459 LS
87. Srećković Tatjana tatjana.sreckovic@imsi.rs tatjanas@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
88. Stanić Marina mstanic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
89. Stanković Mira mira.mutavdzic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
90. Stojiljković Danica danica@imsi.rs MS
91. Sunjog Karolina sunjogkarolina@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
92. Šušić Nikola nikola.susic@imsi.rs nikola.susic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
93. Tanasijević Gordana gordana@imsi.rs gordana@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
94. Tasić Nikola nikola.tasic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
95. Tomić Bojan bojantomic@imsi.rs MS
96. Veljović Jovanović Sonja direktor@imsi.rs sonjavel@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-454 LS
97. Vidović Marija marija@imsi.rs +381-64/276-32-21 LS
98. Vijatović Petrović Mirjana mira@imsi.rs miravijat@yahoo.com +381-11/2058-039 MS
99. Višnjić-Jeftić Željka zvisnjic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
100. Vojisavljević Katarina kvojisavljevic@imsi.rs kvojisavljevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
101. Vukašinović Jelena jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.rs jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
102. Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs LS
103. Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs vunduk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
104. Žižić Milan mzizic@imsi.rs mzizic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
105. Žunić Milan zunic.milan@imsi.rs zunic.milan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS