University of Belgrade

Institute for
Multidisciplinary Research

No. Name E-mail1 E-mail2 Phone Dept.
1. Aleksić Obrad obradal@imsi.rs obradal@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-258 MS
2. Baščarević Zvezdana zvezdana@imsi.rs zvezdana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-049 MS
3. Bobić Jelena jelena@imsi.rs jelena@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
4. Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs jelena.bogdanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
5. Bosnić Predrag predrag.bosnic@imsi.rs predrag.bosnic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
6. Branković Goran goran.brankovic@imsi.rs goran.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
7. Branković Zorica zorica.brankovic@imsi.rs zorica.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
8. Ćirković Jovana jovana@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-032 MS
9. Ćuković Katarina katarina.cukovic@imsi.rs katarina.cukovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
10. Cvijanović Gorčin mitrandir@imsi.rs mitrandir@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
11. Dimitrijević Milena milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
12. Đikanović Golubović Daniela danielle@imsi.rs danielle@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
13. Đorđević Pavle pavle.djordjevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs PN
14. Đorđević Zorana zorana@imsi.rs zoranadjordjevic.arch@gmail.com MS
15. Dragišić-Maksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs draxy@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
16. Dumanović Jelena jelena.dumanovic@imsi.rs jelena.dumanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
17. Džunuzović Adis adisdzunuz@imsi.rs adisdzunuz@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
18. Džunuzović Nataša natasa@imsi.rs natasa@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
19. Elezović Nevenka elezovic@imsi.rs elezovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
20. Gačić Zoran zorga@imsi.rs zorga@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
21. Hegediš Aleksandar hegedis@imsi.rs hegedis@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
22. Ilić Nikola niksentije@imsi.rs niksentije@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
23. Ivanović Tijana tijana.ivanovic@imsi.rs tijana.ivanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
24. Jaćimović Milica mpucar@imsi.rs milicajacimovic82@gmail.com +381-11/2078-475 ES
25. Jovanić Predrag predrag.jovanic@imsi.rs predrag.jovanic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
26. Jovanović Jelena jelena.jovanovic@imsi.rs jelena.jovanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
27. Jovanović Vladimir vladimir.jovanovic@imsi.rs MS
28. Jović Borka bjovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs vdjovic@elab.tmf.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
29. Kalauzi Aleksandar kalauzi@imsi.rs kalauzi@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
30. Komljenović Miroslav miroslav.komljenovic@imsi.rs miroslav@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-048 MS
31. Korać Jelena jskorac@imsi.rs jskorac@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
32. Kostić Igor igork@imsi.rs igork@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 PN
33. Kostić Jovana jkostic@imsi.rs jkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
34. Kostić Kravljanac Ljiljana ljiljak@imsi.rs ljkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
35. Krnjajić Slobodan slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.rs slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 LS
36. Lačnjevac Uroš uros.lacnjevac@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
37. Lenhardt Mirjana lenhardt@imsi.rs lenhardt@ibiss.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
38. Luković Miloljub lukovic@imsi.rs lukovicmiloljub@yahoo.com +381-11/2027-258 MS
39. Luković Snežana snezana.lukovic@imsi.rs MS
40. Luković Golić Danijela danijela@imsi.rs danijela@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
41. Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs maxivuk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
42. Malešević Aleksandar amalesevic@imsi.rs amalesevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
43. Marinković Stanojević Zorica mzorica@imsi.bg.ac.rs mzorica@mi.sanu.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
44. Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs zaklina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-462 LS
45. Mastilović Sreten misko.mastilovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
46. Menićanin Aleksandar aleksandar.menicanin@imsi.rs aleksandar.menicanin@gmail.com +381-11/2085-039 MS
47. Mićković Branislav baneklej@imsi.rs baneklej@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
48. Milenković Ivana ivana.milenkovic@imsi.rs ixy1703@gmail.com +381-11/3408-723 LS
49. Milić Komić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
50. Milošević Olivera olivera.milosevic@imsi.rs olivera.milosevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
51. Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs mita@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-461 LS
52. Morina Filis filis@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
53. Mutavdžić Dragosav gane@imsi.rs gane@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
54. Nikčević Miroslav mvnikcevic@imsi.rs niki@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
55. Nikolić Dušan dusan@imsi.rs dusan@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
56. Nikolić Maria Vesna mariavesna@imsi.rs mariav@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-284 MS
57. Nikolić Miroslav mnikolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
58. Nikolić Nenad nnikolic@imsi.rs +381-11/2027-140 MS
59. Nikolić Nina nina@imsi.rs nina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
60. Opačić Miloš milos@imsi.rs milos@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
61. Pavlović Jelena jelena.pavlovic@imsi.rs jelena.pavlovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
62. Pejin Boris borispejin@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
63. Perać Sanja sanjaprsic@imsi.rs sanjaprsic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
64. Počuča-Nešić Milica milicaka@imsi.rs milicaka@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
65. Popov Igor popov@imsi.rs MS
66. Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
67. Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
68. Radojković Aleksandar aleksandarrr@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
69. Radotić Hadži-Manić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs xenia@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-480 LS
70. Radović Vesela vesela.radovic@imsi.rs veselaradovic@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 LS
71. Ribić Vesna vesna.ribic@imsi.rs vesna.ribic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
72. Sedlarević Zorić Ana ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs LS
73. Simonović Radosavljević Jasna jasna@imsi.rs jasna@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
74. Simović Bojana bojanasimovic@imsi.rs +381-11/3370-477 MS
75. Skorić Stefan stefan.skoric@imsi.rs stefan.skoric@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
76. Smederevac-Lalić Marija marijasmederevac@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
77. Spasić Slađana sladjana@imsi.rs sladjana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
78. Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
79. Spasojević Ivan ivan@imsi.rs redoxsci@gmail.com +381-11/2078-459 LS
80. Srećković Tatjana tatjana.sreckovic@imsi.rs tatjanas@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
81. Stanić Marina mstanic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
82. Stanković Mira mira.mutavdzic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
83. Stojiljković Danica danica@imsi.rs MS
84. Sunjog Karolina sunjogkarolina@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
85. Tanasijević Gordana gordana@imsi.rs gordana@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
86. Tasić Nikola nikola.tasic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
87. Tomić Bojan bojantomic@imsi.rs MS
88. Veljović Jovanović Sonja direktor@imsi.rs sonjavel@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-454 LS
89. Vidović Marija marija@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
90. Vijatović Petrović Mirjana mira@imsi.rs miravijat@yahoo.com +381-11/2058-039 MS
91. Višnjić-Jeftić Željka zvisnjic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
92. Vojisavljević Katarina kvojisavljevic@imsi.rs kvojisavljevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
93. Vukašinović Jelena jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.rs jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
94. Vukojičić Nevena nevena@imsi.rs nevena@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
95. Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs LS
96. Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs vunduk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
97. Žižić Milan mzizic@imsi.rs mzizic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
98. Žunić Milan zunic.milan@imsi.rs zunic.milan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS