University of Belgrade

Institute for
Multidisciplinary Research

No. Name E-mail1 E-mail2 Phone Dept.
1. Ahmetović Sanita sanita.ahmetovic@imsi.rs sanita.ahmetovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
2. Bartolić Dragana dragana.bartolic@imsi.rs dragana.bartolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
3. Baščarević Zvezdana zvezdana@imsi.rs zvezdana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-049 MS
4. Bobić Jelena jelena@imsi.rs jelena@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
5. Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs jelena.bogdanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
6. Bosnić Predrag predrag.bosnic@imsi.rs predrag.bosnic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
7. Branković Goran goran.brankovic@imsi.rs goran.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
8. Branković Zorica zorica.brankovic@imsi.rs zorica.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
9. Cerovski Viktor PN
10. Ćirković Jovana jovana@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-032 MS
11. Cvijanović Gorčin mitrandir@imsi.rs mitrandir@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
12. Dimitrijević Milena milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
13. Đikanović Golubović Daniela danielle@imsi.rs danielle@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
14. Đorđević Jelena jelenadjo@imsi.rs jelenadjo@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
15. Đorđević Zorana zorana@imsi.rs zoranadjordjevic.arch@gmail.com MS
16. Đurišić Ivana PN
17. Dojčinović Milena milena.dojcinovic@imsi.rs milena.dojcinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
18. Dragišić-Maksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs draxy@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
19. Dražić Marko PN
20. Dubljanin Tijana tdubljanin@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
21. Džunuzović Adis adisdzunuz@imsi.rs adisdzunuz@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
22. Džunuzović Nataša natasa@imsi.rs natasa@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
23. Elezović Nevenka elezovic@imsi.rs elezovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
24. Gačić Zoran zorga@imsi.rs zorga@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
25. Hegediš Aleksandar hegedis@imsi.rs hegedis@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
26. Ilić Nikola niksentije@imsi.rs niksentije@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
27. Ivanović Tijana tijana.ivanovic@imsi.rs tijana.ivanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
28. Jaćimović Milica mpucar@imsi.rs milicajacimovic82@gmail.com +381-11/2078-475 ES
29. Jelić Stefan stefan@imsi.rs stefan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
30. Jelušić Aleksandra aleksandra.jelusic@imsi.rs aleksandra.jelusic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
31. Jovanović Jelena jelena.jovanovic@imsi.rs jelena.jovanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
32. Jovanović Vladimir vladimir.jovanovic@imsi.rs PN
33. Korać Jačić Jelena jskorac@imsi.rs jskorac@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
34. Korolija Maja mkorolija@imsi.rs +381-11/3555-258 MS
35. Kostić Igor igork@imsi.rs igork@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 PN
36. Kostić Kravljanac Ljiljana ljiljak@imsi.rs ljkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
37. Kostić Vuković Jovana jkostic@imsi.rs jkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
38. Krnjajić Slobodan slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.rs slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 LS
39. Lačnjevac Uroš uros.lacnjevac@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
40. Lenhardt Mirjana lenhardt@imsi.rs lenhardt@ibiss.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
41. Luković Miloljub lukovic@imsi.rs lukovicmiloljub@yahoo.com +381-11/2027-258 MS
42. Luković Snežana snezana.lukovic@imsi.rs MS
43. Luković Golić Danijela danijela@imsi.rs danijela@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
44. Maja Trailović PN
45. Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs maxivuk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
46. Malešević Aleksandar amalesevic@imsi.rs amalesevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
47. Marinković Stanojević Zorica mzorica@imsi.bg.ac.rs mzorica@mi.sanu.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
48. Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs zaklina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-462 LS
49. Marković Sanja sanja.markovic@imsi.rs LS
50. Mastilović Sreten misko.mastilovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
51. Menićanin Aleksandar aleksandar.menicanin@imsi.rs aleksandar.menicanin@gmail.com +381-11/2085-039 MS
52. Mićković Branislav baneklej@imsi.rs baneklej@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
53. Milenković Ivana ivana.milenkovic@imsi.rs ixy1703@gmail.com +381-11/3408-723 LS
54. Milić Komić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
55. Milosavljević Dragica dragicar@imsi.rs dragicar@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
56. Milošević Olivera olivera.milosevic@imsi.rs olivera.milosevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
57. Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs mita@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-461 LS
58. Morina Arian arian_morina@imsi.rs LS
59. Mutavdžić Dragosav gane@imsi.rs gane@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
60. Nikčević Miroslav mvnikcevic@imsi.rs niki@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
61. Nikolić Dušan dusan@imsi.rs dusan@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
62. Nikolić Maria Vesna mariavesna@imsi.rs mariav@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-284 MS
63. Nikolić Miroslav mnikolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
64. Nikolić Nenad nnikolic@imsi.rs +381-11/2027-140 MS
65. Nikolić Nina nina@imsi.rs nina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
66. Opačić Miloš milos@imsi.rs milos@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
67. Pantić Nevena nevena.pantic@imsi.rs nevena.pantic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
68. Pavlović Jelena jelena.pavlovic@imsi.rs jelena.pavlovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 PN
69. Pejin Boris borispejin@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
70. Perać Sanja sanjaprsic@imsi.rs sanjaprsic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
71. Počuča-Nešić Milica milicaka@imsi.rs milicaka@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
72. Popov Igor popov@imsi.rs MS
73. Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
74. Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
75. Radojković Aleksandar aleksandarrr@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
76. Radotić Hadži-Manić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs xenia@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-480 LS
77. Radović Vesela vesela.radovic@imsi.rs veselaradovic@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 MS
78. Rakić Jelena jelena.rakic@imsi.rs jelena.rakic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
79. Ribić Vesna vesna.ribic@imsi.rs vesna.ribic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
80. Sedlarević Zorić Ana ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs LS
81. Simonović Radosavljević Jasna jasna@imsi.rs jasna@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
82. Simović Bojana bojanasimovic@imsi.rs +381-11/3370-477 MS
83. Skorić Stefan stefan.skoric@imsi.rs stefan.skoric@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
84. Smederevac-Lalić Marija marijasmederevac@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
85. Spasić Slađana sladjana@imsi.rs sladjana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
86. Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
87. Spasojević Ivan ivan@imsi.rs redoxsci@gmail.com +381-11/2078-459 LS
88. Srećković Tatjana tatjana.sreckovic@imsi.rs tatjanas@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
89. Stanić Marina mstanic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
90. Stanković Dragica dstankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 PN
91. Stanković Mira mira.mutavdzic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
92. Stojiljković Danica danica@imsi.rs MS
93. Sunjog Karolina sunjogkarolina@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
94. Šušić Nikola nikola.susic@imsi.rs nikola.susic@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
95. Tanasijević Gordana gordana@imsi.rs gordana@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
96. Tasić Nikola nikola.tasic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
97. Tomić Bojan bojantomic@imsi.rs MS
98. Tomović Aleksandar PN
99. Vasiljević Zorka zorkav@imsi.rs zorkav@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11-2085-036 MS
100. Veljović Jovanović Sonja direktor@imsi.rs sonjavel@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-454 LS
101. Vijatović Petrović Mirjana mira@imsi.rs miravijat@yahoo.com +381-11/2058-039 MS
102. Višnjić-Jeftić Željka zvisnjic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
103. Vojisavljević Katarina kvojisavljevic@imsi.rs kvojisavljevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
104. Vojvodić Snežana snezana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
105. Vukašinović Jelena jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.rs jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
106. Zikic Radomir PN
107. Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs LS
108. Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs vunduk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
109. Žižić Milan mzizic@imsi.rs mzizic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
110. Žunić Milan zunic.milan@imsi.rs zunic.milan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS