University of Belgrade

Institute for
Multidisciplinary Research

No. Name E-mail1 E-mail2 Phone Dept.
1. Aleksić Obrad obradal@imsi.rs obradal@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-258 MS
2. Baščarević Zvezdana zvezdana@imsi.rs zvezdana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-049 MS
3. Bobić Jelena jelena@imsi.rs jelena@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
4. Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs jelena.bogdanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
5. Bosnić Predrag predrag.bosnic@imsi.rs predrag.bosnic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
6. Branković Goran goran.brankovic@imsi.rs goran.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
7. Branković Zorica zorica.brankovic@imsi.rs zorica.brankovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-043 MS
8. Ćirković Jovana jovana@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-032 MS
9. Cvijanović Gorčin mitrandir@imsi.rs mitrandir@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
10. Dimitrijević Milena milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs milena.dimitrijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
11. Đikanović Golubović Daniela danielle@imsi.rs danielle@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
12. Đorđević Pavle pavle.djordjevic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
13. Đorđević Zorana zorana@imsi.rs zoranadjordjevic.arch@gmail.com MS
14. Dragišić-Maksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs draxy@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
15. Dumanović Jelena jelena.dumanovic@imsi.rs jelena.dumanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
16. Džunuzović Adis adisdzunuz@imsi.rs adisdzunuz@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
17. Džunuzović Nataša natasa@imsi.rs natasa@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
18. Elezović Nevenka elezovic@imsi.rs elezovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
19. Gačić Zoran zorga@imsi.rs zorga@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
20. Hegediš Aleksandar hegedis@imsi.rs hegedis@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
21. Ilić Nikola niksentije@imsi.rs niksentije@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
22. Ivanović Tijana MS
23. Jaćimović Milica mpucar@imsi.rs milicajacimovic82@gmail.com +381-11/2078-475 ES
24. Jarić Ivan ijaric@imsi.rs ijaric@imsi.bg.ac.rs www.ivanjaric.com ES
25. Jovalekić Čedomir jovalek@imsi.rs jovalek@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-841 MS
26. Jovanić Predrag predrag.jovanic@imsi.rs predrag.jovanic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
27. Jovanović Jelena jelena.jovanovic@imsi.rs jelena.jovanovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
28. Jovanović Vladimir vladimir.jovanovic@imsi.rs ES
29. Jović Borka bjovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs vdjovic@elab.tmf.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3303-688 MS
30. Kalauzi Aleksandar kalauzi@imsi.rs kalauzi@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
31. Komljenović Miroslav miroslav.komljenovic@imsi.rs miroslav@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-048 MS
32. Korać Jelena jskorac@imsi.rs jskorac@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
33. Kostić Igor igork@imsi.rs igork@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 LS
34. Kostić Jovana jkostic@imsi.rs jkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs ES
35. Kostić Kravljanac Ljiljana ljiljak@imsi.rs ljkostic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
36. Krnjajić Slobodan slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.rs slobodan.krnjajic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3555-258 ES
37. Lačnjevac Uroš uros.lacnjevac@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-039 MS
38. Lenhardt Mirjana lenhardt@imsi.rs lenhardt@ibiss.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
39. Luković Miloljub lukovic@imsi.rs lukovicmiloljub@yahoo.com +381-11/2027-258 MS
40. Luković Snežana snezana.lukovic@imsi.rs MS
41. Luković Golić Danijela danijela@imsi.rs danijela@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
42. Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs maxivuk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
43. Marinković Stanojević Zorica mzorica@imsi.bg.ac.rs mzorica@mi.sanu.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
44. Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs zaklina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-462 LS
45. Menićanin Aleksandar aleksandar.menicanin@imsi.rs aleksandar.menicanin@gmail.com +381-11/2085-039 MS
46. Mićković Branislav baneklej@imsi.rs baneklej@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
47. Milenković Ivana ivana.milenkovic@imsi.rs ixy1703@gmail.com +381-11/3408-723 LS
48. Milić Komić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
49. Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs mita@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-461 LS
50. Morina Filis filis@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
51. Mutavdžić Dragosav gane@imsi.rs gane@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
52. Nikčević Miroslav mvnikcevic@imsi.rs niki@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
53. Nikolić Maria Vesna mariavesna@imsi.rs mariav@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2027-284 MS
54. Nikolić Miroslav mnikolic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
55. Nikolić Nenad nnikolic@imsi.rs +381-11/2027-140 MS
56. Nikolić Nina nina@imsi.rs nina@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
57. Nikolić Violeta violeta@imsi.rs violeta@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-047 MS
58. Opačić Miloš milos@imsi.rs milos@imsi.bg.ac.rs LS
59. Pavlović Jelena jelena.pavlovic@imsi.rs jelena.pavlovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/3058-956 ES
60. Pejin Boris borispejin@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
61. Perać Sanja sanjaprsic@imsi.rs sanjaprsic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
62. Počuča-Nešić Milica milicaka@imsi.rs milicaka@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
63. Popov Igor popov@imsi.rs ES
64. Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
65. Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopijevic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
66. Radojković Aleksandar aleksandarrr@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
67. Radotić Hadži-Manić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs xenia@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-480 LS
68. Radović Vesela vesela.radovic@imsi.rs veselaradovic@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 LS
69. Ribić Vesna MS
70. Savić Aleksandar asavic@imsi.rs enzo1320@yahoo.com +381-11/2078-308 LS
71. Sedlarević Ana ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs LS
72. Simonović Radosavljević Jasna jasna@imsi.rs jasna@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
73. Simović Bojana bojanasimovic@imsi.rs +381-11/3370-477 MS
74. Skorić Stefan stefan.skoric@imsi.rs stefan.skoric@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
75. Smederevac-Lalić Marija marijasmederevac@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
76. Spasić Slađana sladjana@imsi.rs sladjana@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-465 LS
77. Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
78. Spasojević Ivan ivan@imsi.rs redoxsci@gmail.com +381-11/2078-459 LS
79. Srećković Tatjana tatjana.sreckovic@imsi.rs tatjanas@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-842 MS
80. Stanić Marina mstanic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
81. Stanković Mira mira.mutavdzic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-451 LS
82. Stojiljković Danica danica@imsi.rs MS
83. Sunjog Karolina sunjogkarolina@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-475 ES
84. Tasić Nikola nikola.tasic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-059 MS
85. Todorović Dragan dmtodor@imsi.rs dmtodor@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2085-036 MS
86. Tomić Bojan bojantomic@imsi.rs MS
87. Veljović Jovanović Sonja direktor@imsi.rs sonjavel@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-454 LS
88. Vidović Marija marija@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-459 LS
89. Vijatović Petrović Mirjana mira@imsi.rs miravijat@yahoo.com +381-11/2058-039 MS
90. Višnjić-Jeftić Željka zvisnjic@imsi.rs +381-11/2078-477 ES
91. Vukašinović Jelena jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.rs jelena.vukasinovic@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS
92. Vuković Marina marina.vukovic@imsi.rs +381-11/2085-037 MS
93. Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs LS
94. Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs vunduk@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-460 LS
95. Žižić Milan mzizic@imsi.rs mzizic@imsi.bg.ac.rs +381-11/2078-490 LS
96. Žunić Milan zunic.milan@imsi.rs zunic.milan@imsi.bg.ac.rs MS